Liebster Award

Wow. I can honestly say that I didn’t see this coming but i’m extremely grateful that LUNSOD blog has been nominated fort the Liebster award. Nominations are made by other bloggers and nominees need to have less than 200 followers. This gives them a chance of exposure and also builds a networks for new bloggers on the net, which is awesome! Thanks to blogger, Melany, from the Style Woo, for nominating me ^^

Image 

Image

What colors are you looking forward to for the upcoming 2014 Spring fashion?
I’m more interested in how colours will be mixed an put together. E.g. mixing pale with bright or florals with a bold red or white. But gold and earthy colours I feel are what I’m into at the moment.

What is your favorite dessert?
I don’t like desserts.

What one essential thing would you take with you if you had to live in Mars?
I’ll take anything you give me. 

How would you describe your style?
Comfortable.

What is your favorite go to date night outfit?
Anything simple but still charming.

What is your favorite T.V show?
I don’t really have a favourite. But I watch Family guy and Modern Family.

What is you latest fashion splurge?
I got a very fat faux fur coat at our uni’s flea market.

How did you choose your blog name and what does it mean to you?
It means urban in tagalog (Filipino). I was born and raised in cities, it’s where I feel home ^

What is your dream vacation?
I’ve always wanted to go sailing.

If you could only choose one which would you choose and why, lipstick or stilettos?
Stilettos, it changes an outfit.

Who is your favorite designer?
Richard Seymour.

Here are my nominees: (sorry I only chose 5, I couldn’t think of anymore ^^)

tanitaweith.blogspot.com

sunniesandplanes.blogspot.com

jml-photografie.blogspot.com

ko-morebi.blogspot.se

absolutely-fuzzy.com

Here are the questions to my nominees

ImageMany many thanks again to Melany from the Style Woo for nominating me, I really appreciate the support ^^

Thanks for reading!

 

2 comments

Leave a Reply

