Chunky necklace & Nude stilettos

I got myself a treat last week! A pair of nude stilettos. They’re from MANGO (new), if you also want a pair. I’m wearing them today to style my outfit along with a chunky ‘diamond’ necklace. I like how the jewelry stands out from the deep blue sheer top i’ll be wearing with it. As bottoms, this dark grey pair from ZARA with discreet zippers along the side is perfectly comfortable and smart casual at the same time. And to finish, a white, clean cut blazer tailor made when I was back in HongKong.

Image1 Tailored white blazer
2 Nude heels, MANGO
3 Zipper pants, ZARA
4 Blue sheer top, Cotton On
5 Necklace, from HK

Image

Image

Image

Thanks for reading and don’t forget to Follow on Bloglovin xx

10 comments

  1. Melissa, I’m loving your style! We share a lot in common! Blogging is definitely my creative escape. (: Your nude heels are totally worth the investment. I’ve noticed I tend to keep my footwear neutral & add bold clothing &/or accessories as well. Off to Mango I shall go. Looking forward to your further posts!!

    ❤ Carsla
    Founder & CEO of Connect-the-Cloths
    http://www.connect-the-cloths.com
    A stylist, foodie, & writer's blog in development.

Leave a Reply

